Watch Horse Racing Live

Produced by NYRA in partnership with FOX, America's Day at the Races provides the best coverage of horse racing, including in-depth analysis from horse racing experts.

Catch Greg Wolf, Acacia Clement, Maggie Wolfendale and the entire all-star cast as they bring you the best of racing. See our schedule below to watch from home or wherever you watch the races! Starting May 11, Monmouth Park will join the broadcast along with racing from Belmont at the Big A.

AMERICA'S DAY AT THE RACES SCHEDULE

DateTime (ET)Channel
Saturday, June 1, 202412:30-6:30FS2
Sunday, June 2, 202412:30-6:30FS2
Wednesday, June 5, 2024 - The Belmont Stakes Preview Show5:00-5:30FS2
Thursday, June 6, 202412:30-6:00FS2
Friday, June 7, 202412:00-6:00FS2
Saturday, June 8, 202410:30-4:00FS1
The Belmont Stakes on FOX4:00-7:00FOX
7:00-8:10FS2
Sunday, June 9, 202412:30-3:00FS2
3:00-4:00FS1
4:00-7:00FS2
Friday, June 14, 20241:00-5:30FS2
Saturday, June 15, 202412:30-6:30FS2
Sunday, June 16, 202412:30-6:00FS2
Thursday, June 20, 20242:00-5:30FS2
Friday, June 21, 20242:00-5:30FS2
Saturday, June 22, 202412:30-6:00FS2
Sunday, June 23, 202412:30-6:00FS2
Thursday, June 27, 20241:00-5:30FS2
Friday, June 28, 20241:00-4:30FS2
Saturday, June 29, 202412:30-6:30FS2
Sunday, June 30, 202412:30-6:00FS2

Handicap the Races

Research

Free Equibase PPs

Enjoy FREE Equibase PPs for every live broadcast of America's Day at the Races.

Tune-In

TV

Airing on FS1/FS2 nationwide

Airing on FS1/FS2 nationwide and local networks, the shows feature the best racing. Check your local listings to find your FS1 or FS2 channel.

Play from Home

dollar_sign_circle

$200 Deposit Match

Join NYRA Bets to watch and bet right from home!

READY TO BET?
GET MORE FROM NYRA BETS
Nbets23_ExpertPicks_RelatedItem_Mobile_654x866
Nbets23_Related Item_DownloadApp_ Mobile_654x866